Contact Us

For Donors

To give, visit, or learn more: contact Vicki Zubovic at vzubovic@kippnyc.org

or 212-991-2610 ext 6037.

For Job Applicants

Please contact the KIPP NYC Recruitment Team at careers@kippnyc.org or visit www.kippnyc.org/careers.

For Press Inquiries

Please contact press@kippnyc.org

contact us

Trouble with the site? webmaster@kippnyc.org

For Parents and Families

KIPP Academy Elementary School – Bronx
(718) 943-3737
Mrs. Ilka Brito, School Operations Administrator:  ibrito@kippnyc.org

KIPP Academy Middle School
(718) 665-3555
Ms. Cecilia Miranda, School Operations Administrator: cmiranda@kippny.org

KIPP AMP Elementary School
(718) 943-3740
Mr. Woody Jaques, School Operations Administrator: wjaques@kippnyc.org

KIPP AMP Middle School
(718) 943-3710
Ms. Monica Jones, School Operations Administrator: mjones@kippamp.org

KIPP STAR Harlem College Prep Elementary School
(212) 991-2655
Ms. Danielle Wessler, Director of Operations: dwessler@kippnyc.org

KIPP Infinity Elementary School
(212) 991-2622
Ms. Rosanna Canela, School Operations Administrator: kies@kippnyc.org

KIPP Infinity Middle School
(212) 991-2600
Ms. Dilcia Ceron, School Operations Administrator:  dceron@kippinfinity.org

KIPP STAR Middle School
(212) 991-2650
Ms. Christina Matias, School Operations Administrator: CMatias@kippnyc.org

KIPP Washington Heights Elementary School
(212) 991-2630
Ms. Christine Moreno, School Operations Administrator: cmoreno@kippnyc.org

KIPP Washington Heights Middle School
(212) 991-2620
Ms. Rosemary Valdez, School Operations Administrator: rvaldez@kippnyc.org

KIPP NYC College Prep High School
(212) 991-2626
Ms. Eliana Ditren, Office Manager: collegeprep@kippnyc.org

For Visitors

KIPP Academy Elementary School
(718) 943-3737
Ms. Melanie Babalola, Director of Operations:  mbabalola@kippnyc.org

KIPP Academy Middle School
(718) 665-3555
Mrs. Sarah Lee, Director of Operations:
slee@kippnyc.org

KIPP AMP Elementary School
(718) 943-3740
Erica Minor, School Operations Manager
eminor@kippnyc.org

KIPP AMP Middle School
(718) 943-3710
Ms. Monica Jones, School Operations Administrator: mjones@kippamp.org

KIPP STAR Harlem College Prep Elementary School
(212) 991-2655
Ms. Danielle Wessler, Director of Operations: dwessler@kippnyc.org

KIPP Infinity Elementary School
(212) 991-2622
Ms. Deborah Walker, Director of Operations: dwalker@kippnyc.org

KIPP Infinity Middle School
(212) 991-2600
Mr. Peter Croncota, Director of Operations: pcroncota@kippnyc.org

KIPP STAR Middle School
(212) 991-2650
Ms. Casey Miskowski, Director of Operations: cmiskowski@kippstar.org

KIPP Washington Heights Elementary School
(212) 991-2630
Mr. Luke Southerlan, Director of Operations: LSoutherlan@kippnyc.org

KIPP Washington Heights Middle School
(212) 991-2620
Ms. Cindy Lee, Director of Operations: CiLee@kippnyc.org

KIPP NYC College Prep High School
(212) 991-2626
Ms. Kim David, Director of Operations: kdavid@kippnyc.org